http://www.schulegossau.ch/de/verwaltung/sekretariat/welcome.php
18.12.2018 16:22:20


Schulamt der Stadt Gossau

AdresseMerkurstrasse 12
9201 Gossau
Telefon071 388 41 30
E-Mailschulamt@stadtgossau.ch
ÖffnungszeitenMontag - Freitag 08.00 - 11.30 Uhr / 13.30 - 17.30 Uhr (Freitag bis 17.00 Uhr)


Name Funktion Telefon E-Mail
Altherr Kurt Sachbearbeiter Schulamt 071 388 41 33 kurt.altherr@stadtgossau.ch
Blaser Urs Schulpräsident 071 388 41 31 urs.blaser@stadtgossau.ch
Brasser Michael Leiter Schulamt 071 388 41 38 michael.brasser@stadtgossau.ch
Lutz Hanspeter Sachbearbeiter Schulamt 071 388 41 32 hanspeter.lutz@stadtgossau.ch
Spiess Gabriele Sachbearbeiterin Schulamt 071 388 41 36 gabriele.spiess@stadtgossau.ch
Steiner Ruedi Leiter Schulamt 071 388 41 38 ruedi.steiner@stadtgossau.ch
Strässle Cornelia Bereichsleiterin Schulamt 071 388 41 32 cornelia.straessle@stadtgossau.ch
Tannheimer Astrid   071 388 41 35 (Mo/Do) Gesamtleiterin Tagesstrukturen astrid.tannheimer@stadtgossau.ch
Wenk Sandra Sachbearbeiterin Schulamt 071 388 41 34 sandra.wenk@stadtgossau.ch